Sequel to the Cactus Garden (Jardin de Cactus) in Lanzarote

Hungary-icon In Hungarian – Egy Utazásmániás Tyúk Naplója: Folytatás a Kaktusz Kerthez (Jardin de Cactus) Lanzarote szigetén

I had to go there again not only with my small sony camera and iphone rather with my new Nikon D3400.

DSC_0045bb

DSC_0040e

DSC_0074a

In my previous post about the Cactus Garden you can have much information about it (where it is, its history …etc): Visiting the Jardin de Cactus in Lanzarote.

It amazed me again, looking at the pictures I hope you agree 🙂

Vicky

Collage_Fotor

Collage_Fotor (2)

 

One thought on “Sequel to the Cactus Garden (Jardin de Cactus) in Lanzarote

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

